Main Articles

Quick Launch

MORe Now: Information & Solutions for Managing Brokers

  • MORe Members Reach Major Achievement for RPAC

    February 7, 2017
    By Tracy Polgar, MORe Now Contributor
    Congratulations to the MORe members who have reached milestone levels for their investments in RPAC! MORe wants to extend our gratitude to these members for their commitment to protecting private property rights and the real estate industry. The agents below include one brand new inductee into the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) Hall of Fame as well as three others who will be recognized for reaching the milestone of an aggregate lifetime investment of $50,000+.  Each member will also have recognition on the Illinois REALTORS® RPAC Hall of Fame Wall in Springfield.

    ​New Inductee

    $50,000+ Aggregate Lifetime Investors​ ​ ​

    Dana Hybl
    2016 Hall of Fame inductee

    Doug Carpenter
    2002 Hall of Fame inductee


    Lynn Madison
    2006 Hall of Fame inductee

    Piero Orsi
    2011 Hall of Fame inductee
    Piero Orsi.jpg

    In addition, Mainstreet was proud to have 54 RPAC Major Investors this year!

    Thank you to the following for your commitment and investment in RPAC and our Industry!
    Learn "What Is, What Isn't Law because of RPAC." (Disclaimer: The Illinois REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) solicits contributions from Illinois REALTORS® members only.)

    2016 Sustaining Golden "R"

    Learn more about Golden "R" Investors
    Douglas Carpenter, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Patrick Dalessandro, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Joe Hanauer, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Dana Hybl, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Amy Kite, President's Circle
    Lynn Madison, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Piero Orsi, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Chris Read, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee

    Learn what it means to be part of the President's Circle

    2016 Sustaining Crystal "R"

    Learn more about Crystal "R" Investors
    Loretta Alonzo-Deubel, President's Circle, Hall of Fame Inductee
    Rebecca Jensen

    2016 Sterling "R"

    Learn more about Sterling "R" Investors
    Mary Bahry
    Carrie Bey-Little, President's Circle
    Pat Callan
    Christine Chase
    Marsha Collins-Mroz
    Richard Conte
    Tonya Corder
    Mark Deubel
    Robert Dohn
    Linda Dressler
    Mike Drews, President's Circle
    Kathy Frankenberger
    Michael Gobber
    Royal Hartwig
    Valentina Hatzelis
    Matt Hernacki
    Karen Irace
    Terri Jeffries
    Lisa Keating, President's Circle
    Joe Kenny
    Thomas Krettler
    Jeff Lasky
    Cindy McDowall
    James Merrion
    Frank Montro
    Jim Mulvoy
    Patricia Palzet-Taylor
    Karen Parent
    Michael Parent, President's Circle
    Debbie Pawlowicz
    Michael Rickert
    Timothy Ryan
    Ronald Sears
    Margery Shinners
    Pradeep Shukla
    Ruta Susinskas
    Laura Swinden
    Catherine Terpstra
    H. Sue Wiskowski-Fair

    Special THANK YOU to Mainstreet's Sterling "R" Affiliate Major Investors

    Associated Bank Residential Lending, John Horton
    Boerman Moving and Storage, Jina Boerman
    Burnet Title Company   
    Precision Title Company, Elizabeth Songvilay
    Wator & Zac, LLC, Dariusz Wator
    Wlodarski Insurance Agency, Mary Wlodarksi
    Contributions to RPAC are not deductible for federal income tax purposes. Contributions are voluntary and are used for political purposes. The amounts indicated are merely guidelines and you may contribute more or less than the suggested amounts. The National Association of REALTORS® and its state and local associations will not favor or disadvantage any member because of the amount contributed or decision not to contribute. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal. Up to thirty percent (30%) may be sent to National RPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 2 U.S.C. 441a. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois. Except as may be required by state or federal law, the Illinois REALTORS® PAC (Illinois RPAC) is not required to refund political contributions. However, a refund request made by a contributor within 30 days of the date of his or her RPAC contribution is received will be considered on a case-by-case basis.