Mainstreet Staff

MORe's staff is here to assist you! Below is a full list of our staff. Click the staff member's photo or name to view their bio.

 

 

Accounting

 
The Accounting Department will answer your billing questions in person or by phone. Please have your agent number and invoice number available. Accounts Receivable Year End reports are available upon request.

Patrick Caffarelli
Chief Financial Officer
630.324.8433
patrick@succeedwithmore.com
Mary Ellen Balzekas
Finance Manager
630.324.8469
maryellen@succeedwithmore.com
 

 

Administration

 
Pam Krieter
CEO
630.324.8420
pam@succeedwithmore.com
Margery Shinners
Deputy CEO
630.324.8421
margery@succeedwithmore.com
Kim McCoy, RCE
Director of Human Resources
& Branch Services, Interim Education Director
630.324.8462
kim@succeedwithmore.com
Mary Steed
Executive Assistant
630.324.8432
mary@succeedwithmore.com

donna_wilson.jpgDonna Wilson
Manager, Global & Commercial Business
630.324.8414
donna@succeedwithmore.com


Communications

The Communications Department creates the association's weekly e-Newsletter to keep members aware of upcoming events, real estate news, trends, etc. In addition, the department is responsible for all media inquiries, oversees the administration of the website and social media, and is responsible for the Affiliates and V.I.R. Programs.
 
Amy Robey
Communications Director
630.324.8428
amy@succeedwithmore.com
Tracy Polgar
Senior Communications and Marketing Specialist
630.324.8450
tracyp@succeedwithmore.com
Ramona Schimka
Communications and Marketing Specialist
630.324.8465
ramona@succeedwithmore.com
David Rokos​
Video Producer and Graphics Coordinator
630.324.8415
dave@succeedwithmore.com
Lynnette Mock
Member Outreach Specialist
630.324.8442
lynnette@succeedwithmore.com



Education

The Education Department offers a wide-ranging menu of programs and services to assist both MORe members and non-members in increasing skills, productivity and knowledge. Programs range from continuing education; both classroom & self study, designation courses (i.e., ABR, CRS, CIPS, etc.), Pre Licensing Sales/Broker; both classroom & self study and a variety of Professional Development programs. The department also offers 24-hour access to our Real Estate Campus website where Continuing Education and Pre Licensing can be completed online!  MORe > 
 
Kim McCoy, RCE
Director of Human Resources
& Branch Services, Interim Education Director
630.324.8462
kim@succeedwithmore.com
Cortney Barnard
Senior Education Specialist
630.324.8451
cortney@succeedwithmore.com

Bridgette Prednergast
Education Specialist
630.324.8410
bridgette@succeedwithmore.com

 

Government Affairs

The Government Affairs Department is your link to REALTOR® issues, candidates for election, grassroots advocacy, and adding your voice to the chorus. Under the umbrella of "Property Rights" are the issues of home rule, transfer taxes, sign codes, eminent domain, and the mortgage interest deduction.

Tom Joseph
Government Affairs Director, South & Southwestern Suburban Cook and Will Counties
630.324.8424
tom@succeedwithmore.com
Jeff Merrinette
Government Affairs Director, DuPage and West Cook Counties
630.324.8426
jeff@succeedwithmore.com
Howard Handler
Government Affairs Director Lake County
847.480.7177
hhandler@iar.org


Member Service / SentriLock

The MORe member care center is available Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Our experienced staff is available to assist our membership in a professional and helpful environment under any circumstance. We offer the following assistance:
 
  • MRED system issues or problems
  • SentriLock support (main office as well as our satellite offices)
  • Website assistance
  • Membership trouble shooting
  • Licensing issues
  • New member/office setup
 
 
Christi Hernandez
Director of Member Services & Information Technology
630.324.8416
christi@succeedwithmore.com
Pat O’Brien
Senior Member Account Specialist
630.324.8411
patricia@succeedwithmore.com
Teresa DiPaolo
Senior Member Service Specialist
630.324.8417
teresa@succeedwithmore.com
Cathy Nelson
Member Service Specialist
630.324.8460
cathy@succeedwithmore.com

Caci Barnard
Member Service Specialist
630.324.8454
caci@succeedwithmore.com
Tracy Marquardt
Senior Member Account Specialist
630.324.8459
tracym@succeedwithmore.com
 

Our Satellite Offices

​Arlington Heights Satellite

 

Jen Marquardt
Senior Member Service Specialist
630.324.8467
jen@succeedwithmore.com 

marisa_bolton.jpgMarisa Boltin
Member Service Specialist
630.324.8468
marisa@succeedwithmore.com

 

 

Tinley Park Satellite​

Libertyville Satellite​

Barbara Goulding
Member Service Specialist
630.324.8470
barbara@succeedwithmore.com

Julie Krumweide
Member Service Specialist
630.324.8434
julie@succeedwithmore.com

 


Professional and Ethical Practices

Although most real estate transactions are completed smoothly, occasionally there is a need to resolve a dispute. The Professional and Ethical Practices Department is an important resource for you should you have any questions or concerns regarding the Code of Ethics, its enforcement, and mediation and arbitration.
 
 
Kate Sax
Director of Professional and Ethical Practices
630.324.8425
kate@succeedwithmore.com
Emily Plummer
Professional and Ethical Practices Specialist
630.324.8431
emily@succeedwithmore.com
Laurie Tazelaar
Senior Professional and Ethical Practices Specialist
630.324.8464
laurie@succeedwithmore.com

Cherri Thomas
Professional and Ethical Practices Specialist
630.324.8409
cherri@succeedwithmore.com