MORe Installation Celebration - FULL

Join us for the installation of 2018-2019 Mainstreet President Michael Gobber and  MORe's Board of Directors at the 2018 Installation Celebration!

MORe’s Installation Celebration is the premier annual event which honors Mainstreet’s leadership team who serves its 17,000+ members. Enjoy an evening of networking with some of the most respected, influential leaders and decision makers in the Chicagoland area. 

Special honorees include MORe's 2018 REALTOR® of the Year, Thomas Krettler and the 2018 Community Service Award recipients; Cally Larson, Liane Luckett, and Nicole Tudisco.

Grab a photo or two in the photo booth courtesy of The Winning Headshot  Sponsor Century 21 Affiliated. Enjoy the musical styling of Artistrings courtesy of The Melodious Multiple Offer Sponsor Closets by Design.

The celebration includes passed hors d’oeuvres, a three course meal, and two complimentary beverage tickets courtesy of RE/MAX Suburban (cash bar thereafter).  Give a toast to the President with his signature drink courtesy of MRED.   Snack on a sweet treat courtesy of The Closing Gift Sponsor Illinois REALTORS®

Stop by the RPAC raffle table to help support advocacy efforts for both REALTORS® and consumers.

Purchase Tickets

This event is sold out! 

If you are interested in attending, please contact the Communications Department at 630.324.8492. 

Thank you for your support!

The Winning Headshot
Photo Booth Sponsor


The Melodious Multiple Offer
Musician Sponsor
closets by design
The Closing Gift
Guest Favor Sponsor

illinois realtors

The Title Toast
Signature Drink Sponsor

The Final Walk Through
Presidential Gift Sponsor

The Association Ale
Beverage Sponsor

remax suburban


The Open House
Centerpiece Sponsor
exit realty

coldwell banker


The Hungry Buyer
Dinner Sponsor

Sirius Business Software, Inc.

prosper strategies


The Satisfied Seller
Appetizer Sponsors


Hellyar Communications


wcr west suburban


anderson financial group, inc.



Support the Celebration, Promote Your Brand

Interested in sponsoring the 2018 Installation Celebration? Email Sarah Hunkeler, Mainstreet's Event and Sponsorship Specialist or call 630.324.8422

2018-2019 Mainstreet Executive Committee

Mike Gobber, CNC, CSC, GRI


Brian Kwilosz, ABR, CNE, SRES


Linda Dressler, CNC, SFR, SRES


Karen Irace, CRS

Immediate Past President

2018-2019 Mainstreet Directors

Diane Abell, CNC

Board Member

Terri Jeffries

Board Member

Kinga Korpacz

Board Member

Kristian Lee

Board Member

John LeTourneau, ABR, CIPS, CNC, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, PSA, SRS

Board Member

Douglas MacArtney

Board Member

Naja Morris, BPOR, SRES

Board Member

Marsha Collins-Mroz, AHWD, CIPS, GRI, SFR

Board Member

Jim Mulvoy

Board Member

Kathy Nosek, ABR

Board Member

Debbie Pawlowicz, CNC, CSC, SRS

Board Member

Victoria Sampah, CIPS, TRC, GRI, e-PRO, ABR

Board Member


Board Member

Connie Vavra

Board Member

Special Honorees

Thomas Krettler

2018 MORe REALTOR® of the Year

Cally Larson

Community Service Award - Plainfield Police K-9 Memorial

Liane Luckett

Community Service Award - Midwest BBQ for the Brave

Nicole Tudisco

Community Service Award - Jarrett Payton Foundation